BOE Meeting August 2016
Dave Murduck is congratulated by Mrs. Campbell and the Board of Education for receiving the grant designating him Martha Holden Jennings Foundation’s top science educator of the year. Principals shown with new teachers for 2016/17 school year State Representative Michael O'Brien presents proclamation to HS Principal John Grabowski  and Board President David Mahan  for US World News Report Bronze Award
View Archived Galleries
Champion Local Schools
5976 Mahoning Ave. NW Suite B
Warren, OH 44483