New National Honor Society Members

    New NHS Members

Congratulations to the newest members of the Champion High School National Honor Society:

Back Row (L to R) Madison Hoopes, Krista Semich, Kierra Jones, Carter Mast, Audrey Murhpy and Alexis Beach.

Front Row (L to R) Sera Brady, Sydney Huffman, Allison Smith, Juliana Peace, Sophie Howell, Abbigayle Grace and Arianna Peyton. 

Back to School News      Print News Article
Champion Local Schools
5976 Mahoning Ave. NW Suite B
Warren, OH 44483